Skip to main content

New ELA Curriculum was adopted to start the 2017-18 school year for grades K-6.  This curriculum, the HMH Journeys (K-5) and Collections (6-8) programs, are quite extensive, and teachers are still working out the details for content, supplementals, etc. to teach.  Once the first year of teaching is completed, teachers are better able to begin the mapping process.  Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Primary ELA Curriculum Maps

Grade Map


Coming soon
1st Coming soon
2nd Coming soon
3rd Coming soon
4th Coming soon
5th Coming soon
6th Coming soon


Contact Noel Manning