Skip to main content


Transportation Staff / Contacts
Name Title Phone Cell #
Darrin Jennings Superintendent 307-326-5271 307-710-2776
Dane Herring District Mechanic 307-326-5271 307-329-7169



Shannon Craig Head Driver 307-327-5442 307-329-6549
Mike Erickson Principal 307-327-5442 307-329-8100


Hanna / Medicine Bow / Elk Mountain

Cindy Larson Head Driver 307-325-6545 307-339-8004
Steven Priest Principal (HEM) 307-325-6545 307-339-3033
Laura Niswender Principal (HES/EMES/MBES) 307-325-6523 307-710-6270



Mack Miller Head Driver 307-326-5246 307-329-3351
Seth Hetherington Principal (SES) 307-326-8365 307-329-3606
JD Johnson Principal (SMHS) 307-326-5246 307-329-7005


District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Carbon County School Dist. No. 2
PO Box 1530
315 N. 1st Street
Saratoga, Wyoming 82331

7:30 AM – 4:30 PM • Mon – Thu
8:00 AM – Noon • Fri
Closed • Sat – Sun

Phone: 307-326-5271
Fax: 307-326-8089

Non-Discrimination Notice

Carbon County School District No. 2 does not discriminate on the basis of “race, color, national origin, sex, or gender, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, physical or mental disability, age, political affiliation, religion, genetic information or belief on relation to admission, treatment of students, access to programs and activities, or terms and conditions of employment." Inquiries concerning Title VI, Title IX and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 or ADA may be referred to the Civil Rights/504/ADA Coordinator: Robin Brown, CARBON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 2, PO Box 1530, Saratoga, Wyoming 82331, 307-326-5271; the Wyoming Department of Education, Office of Civil Rights Coordinator, 2nd Floor, Hershler Building, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0050, 307-777-6198; or Office of Civil Rights, Region VIII, U.S. Department of Education, Federal Office Building, Suite 310, 1244 Speer Blvd., Denver Colorado 80204-3582, TDD 303-844-3544.