Skip to main content

Secondary ELA

New ELA Curriculum was adopted to start the 2017-18 school year for grades 7-8.  This curriculum, the HMH Collections (6-8) program, is quite extensive, and teachers are still working out the details for content, supplementals, etc. to teach.  Once the first year of teaching is completed, teachers are better able to progress in the mapping process.  Thank you for your patience and understanding as these maps are updated!

Secondary ELA Curriculum Maps

Grade Map
7th  Map
8th  Map
9th  Map
10th  Map
11th  Map
12th  Map