Skip to main content

Activities & Departments

Activity Advisor / Teacher

Class of 2021 (Seniors)

  President Devon Grosstick
  Vice-President Ura Schmidt

Travis Ward

Class of 2022 (Juniors)

  President Jolynn Borah
  Vice-President T’lysa Solaas
  Secretary  CharlaMaee Widdison
  Treasurer Annie Sikes
  StuCo Representative Hayley Felton
Lindsey Boardman
Jennifer Bowen

Class of 2023 (Sophomores)

  President Howard Bame
  Vice-President Kyler Proffitt
  Secretary / Treasurer Thomas Wagner
  StuCo Representative Quinn Felton & Jaque Nelsen
Crystal Clark
Nancy Munsinger

Class of 2024 (Freshmen)

  President Anthony Solaas
  Vice-President Aspyn Claice
Eli Hobbs
Kaitlyn Logan

Class of 2025 (Eighth)

  President Addison Scott
  Vice-President Justine Widdiosn
  Secretary / Treasurer  
  StuCo Representative Elliona Young
Robert Riddle
Tania Ward

Class of 2026 (Seventh)

  President Corbin Williams
  Vice-President Darius Seager
  Secretary / Treasurer  
  StuCo Representative Madison Widdiosn
Clif Jones
Alyssa Lewark
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Nancy Munsinger
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Jennifer Bowen
FFA Alyssa Lewark
National Honor Society Crystal Clark
Student Council Eli Hobbs
Yearbook Nancy Munsinger

H-E-M Junior / Senior High

H-E-M Junior / Senior High Calendar

Contact Us

H-E-M Junior / Senior High School
PO Box 810
Highway 72
Hanna, Wyoming 82327

Phone: 307-325-6545
Fax: 307-325-9223

Non-Discrimination Notice

Carbon County School District No. 2 does not discriminate on the basis of “race, color, national origin, sex, or gender, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, physical or mental disability, age, political affiliation, religion, genetic information or belief on relation to admission, treatment of students, access to programs and activities, or terms and conditions of employment." Inquiries concerning Title VI, Title IX and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 or ADA may be referred to the Civil Rights/504/ADA Coordinator: Robin Brown, CARBON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 2, PO Box 1530, Saratoga, Wyoming 82331, 307-326-5271; the Wyoming Department of Education, Office of Civil Rights Coordinator, 2nd Floor, Hershler Building, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0050, 307-777-6198; or Office of Civil Rights, Region VIII, U.S. Department of Education, Federal Office Building, Suite 310, 1244 Speer Blvd., Denver Colorado 80204-3582, TDD 303-844-3544.