Skip to main content

High School Boys Basketball


                    High School Boys Basketball 2022-2023



Date Opponent Location Time
Friday & Saturday, December 9th & 10th Carbon County Invite Saratoga (Click here for schedule)
Thursday-Saturday, December 15th-17th Shoshoni Tournament Shoshoni TBD
Friday, January 6th Encampment Saratoga 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 10th HEMHS Hanna 5:00pm
Thursday, January 13th Little Snake River Baggs 3:00pm
Saturday, January 14th Rock River Saratoga 12:30pm
Friday, January 20th Cokeville Saratoga 4:00pm
Saturday, January 21st Farson-Eden Saratoga 12:00pm
Thursday, January 26th Southeast Yoder 4:00pm
Saturday, January 28th Encampment Encampment 12:00pm
Friday, February 3rd Encampment Encampment 12:00pm
Friday, February 10th Farson-Eden Farson-Eden 4:00pm
Saturday, February 11th Cokeville Cokeville 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 14th North Park Walden 4:30pm
Friday, February 17th Wyoming Indian Saratoga 4:00pm
Thursday through Saturday, February 23rd-25th Regionals Lander TBD
Thursday through Saturday, March 2nd-4th State Casper TBD


Head Coach: Jason Williams

Assistant Coach: Joe Johnston

Team Awards

Year Regionals State
2020-21 1st 2nd Place---State Runner up
2019-20 1st 1st Place----State Champions
2017-18 4th Consolation Champions


Individual All-State Awards

Year(s) Athlete Special Honors
2020-21 Teegan Love All-State
2020-21 Gavin Bartlett All-State
2018-19 Samuel Schneider All-State




Gage Bartlett

1,000 point club

WCA All-Star Team 2018

2009 Hayden Hohnholt SE Conf. Player of the Year 2009
2008 David Capozzoli  
2007, 2008 Jake Johnston WCA All-Star Team 2008
SE Conference Player of the Year 2008
2006 Clayton Condict WCVA All Star 2006
2003 Jon Braun RMAC Player of the Year 2003
WCA All-Star Team 2003
2001, 2002 Joe Johnston RMAC Player of the Year 2002
WCA All-Star Team2002
2000, 2001 Arthur Patton RMAC Player of the Year 2001
WCA All-Star Team
1995, 1996 Casey Jones South All-Star Team 1996
1993 Travis Jones South All-Star Team 1994
1991 Brian Schwartzkopf  
1990, 1991 Brandon Kandolin South All-Star Team 1991
RMC Player of the Year 1991
1990 Dustin Sipe South All-Star Team 1990
1989 Jeramy Spicer South All-Star Team 1989
1989 Judd Campbell  
1985 Bounty Hunter TTC Player of the Year 1983
1981 Jim Nisely TTC Player of the Year 1980, 1981
1964 George Patton  
  • All State Recognition is voted on by the coaches

Saratoga Middle / High School

Saratoga Middle / High Calendar

Contact Us

Saratoga Middle / High School
PO Box 1710
801 W. Elm Avenue
Saratoga, Wyoming 82331

Phone: 307-326-5246
Fax: 307-326-9607